

Deputy Division Director Jenny Brown



DIVISION DIRECTOR Deirdre Lawrence Kittner, PhD. MPH



Deputy Director for Research Translation Allison Chausmer Hoffman, PhD. MA



Program Management Officer **Tiffany Neal**



Medical Officer Brenna VanFrank. MD, MSPH



Associate Director for Health Equity Ebony Jackson Griffin,



Associate Director for Science Brian Armour, PhD

Associate Director for Policy Vacant

Deputy Director Jennifer Tucker, MPA

Team Lead Michael Tynan, MPH

Team Lead Carissa Holmes, MPH



Epidemiology Branch Chief Linda Neff, PhD



Global Tobacco Control Branch Chief Indu Ahluwalia, PhD, MPH

Deputy Director

MSPH, MA

Beth Courtney-Long,



Health Communications Branch Chief Diane Beistle



Program Services Branch Chief Karla Sneegas, MPH

Deputy Branch Chief Leslie Norman, MBA

Research Team Lead Tonya Williams, PhD, MS

Evaluation Team Lead Emilia Pasalic, MPH

Surveillance Team Lead Ahmed Jamal, MD, MPH



Deputy Branch Chief Michelle Johns, MA, MPH

Global Research. Evaluation and **Translation Team Lead** Brandy Maddox, MPH

Surveillance and Monitoring Team Lead Vacant

Deputy Branch Chief Lindsey McCarter, MA

Campaign Development and Technical Assistance Team Lead Renee Nolen Rosencrans, MPH

Research and Evaluation Team Lead Rebecca Murphy, PhD, MPH

Digital Media and Content Team Lead Marie Ballman, MPH

Deputy Branch Chief Christopher Benjamin, JD, MA

Team A Lead Renee Wright, MA

Team B Lead Trina Pyron, MA